RU / EN
MOSCOW CONSTRUCTION CLUB
Moscow Construction Club is a community which unites specialists involved in implementation of major construction projects and allows them to share relevant experience. In the Telegram channel of the club HSF Moscow associates share useful materials (podcasts, articles, news, case summaries) devoted to legal, contractual and project management aspects of industrial construction.
Herbert Smith Freehills (HSF) is one of the world's leading international law firms with offices across the globe.
Here you can register for participation in our Moscow Construction Club Telegram channel.
Register
Your Telephone Number*
Your Name*
Your Position*
Your Company*
Your Email Address*
Your request will be approved manually after you press Apply.

Moscow Office Construction Capability
We have a full-service offering on all aspects of construction and engineering projects and related disputes (Russian and international) and are experienced in negotiating all types of English and Russian law project documentation, including technology licences, FEED/pre-FEED, EP, EPC, EPS, EPCM and O&M contracts.

We are familiar and have worked with most of the technology licence providers and major international contractors. We understand the positions of both the owners and the contractors and are fully equipped to draft and negotiate any construction-related contract for a construction project in Russia and abroad.

Learn More (PDF)
Main Contacts
Danila Logofet
Partner
Danila is an international energy lawyer with particular focus on major international companies, transactions and projects. He has worked on some of the largest energy transactions in the past decade and has helped clients undertake complex investments in the oil & gas, power (including new nuclear and renewables) and LNG sectors.

More...
Oxana Koerner
Senior Associate
Oxana is an international projects and construction lawyer with specific industry expertise in gas processing, petrochemical, power, infrastructure and construction sectors. Her experience includes advising clients on project development, design, technology licensing, construction and procurement as well as project finance related aspects.

More...
YULIA TURKINA
ASSOCIATE
Yulia is an international construction and energy lawyer. She advises clients on construction, project development, design, procurement, as well as cross-border mergers and acquisitions and joint ventures across a variety of industry sectors, with a particular focus on power, oil and gas and energy sectors.

More...

RU / EN
MOSCOW CONSTRUCTION CLUB
Moscow Construction Club объединяет специалистов, вовлеченных в процесс реализации крупных строительных проектов, позволяя им делиться опытом в данной сфере. В Тelegram канале клуба юристы Московского офиса HSF публикуют полезные материалы (подкасты, статьи, новости, обзоры судебных решений), посвященные юридическим, контрактным и проектно-управленческим аспектам строительства промышленных объектов.
Herbert Smith Freehills (HSF) - одна из ведущих международных юридических фирм с сетью офисов в различных регионах мира.
Здесь вы можете зарегистрироваться для участия в Telegram канале Moscow Construction Club.
Регистрация
Ваш номер телефона*
Ваше имя и фамилия*
Ваша должность*
Ваша компания*
Ваш Email*
Ваша заявка будет обработана вручную после того, как вы нажмете Зарегистрироваться.

Опыт московского офиса в сфере промышленного строительства
Мы предлагаем консультации и услуги по всем аспектам проектов в области проектирования и строительства, а также при ведении и разрешении сопутствующих споров (как российских, так и международных) и обладаем опытом составления и ведения переговоров по всем видам контрактной документации по английскому и российскому праву, включая технологическое лицензирование, FEED/pre-FEED, EP, EPC, EPS, EPCM и O&M контракты.

Мы работали с большинством лицензиаров технологий и крупных международных подрядчиков. Мы понимаем позиции как заказчика, так и подрядчика и обладаем всеми необходимыми ресурсами для составления и проведения переговоров по любому контракту в связи со строительным проектом в России и за рубежом.

Узнать больше (PDF)
Основные контакты
Данила Логофет
Партнер
Данила - юрист-международник в сфере ТЭК с фокусом на крупные международные сделки и проекты. Он консультировал по многим крупнейшим сделкам в области ТЭК за последнюю декаду и помогал клиентам реализовывать сложные инвестиционные проекты в нефтегазовом, энергетическом и LNG секторах.

Узнать больше...
Оксана Кёрнер
Старший юрист
Оксана – юрист-международник, специализирующийся на проектах в области энергетики, нефте- и газопереработки, нефтехимии, инфраструктуры и строительства. Она консультирует клиентов по вопросам проектирования, поставок, строительства, эксплуатации, лицензирования технологий, а также по связанным с ними аспектам проектного финансирования.

Узнать больше...
Юлия Туркина
Юрист
Юлия - юрист-международник в сфере строительства и ТЭК. Она консультирует клиентов по проектированию, закупкам, строительству и реализации проектов, а также приобретению активов и созданию совместных предприятий в различных отраслях с фокусом на нефтегазовый и энергетический сектора.

Узнать больше...